We reserve the right to delete free user accounts with all data at any time. Free user accounts are limited to 50MB and are automatically deleted after 30 days of inactivity. It is your responsibility to make local backups of your data. With the command "Download" in the "Knowledge Base" menu, you can download your Knowledge Bases to your local PC. With our apps and programs, you can edit your Knowledge Bases offline. Since we do not store any personal data, we can not send you a new secret user token if you lose it. Access to your user account can not be restored in such a case. Databases may only be publicly shared if you do not use copyright-protected images or texts, and if the content does not violate applicable law.
We do not store personal data. You can use this web application without entering your name or e-mail address. This web application is free of advertising. We use a session cookie to detect a successful login, which most browsers automatically delete when they are closed.